Contact Us

The Palladium
253 Fifth Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Box Office(727) 822-3590pal.tix@spcollege.edu
Messages left on the box office phone line, (727) 822-3590, will be responded to within 2 business days.
DonationsHelen Frenchfrench.helen@spcollege.edu
Theater Rental(727) 302-6866Damon Dougherty dougherty.damon@spcollege.edu

Staff:

Paul Wilborn
Executive Director
wilborn.paul@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6870
Damon Dougherty
Director of Operations
dougherty.damon@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6866
Megan Byrne
Director of Sales and Communications
byrne.megan@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-4596
Karen Saint-John
Creative Director
saintjohn.karen@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-7999
Amy Milliken
Box Office Manager
milliken.amy@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-4506
Nancy Jones
House Manager
& Volunteer Coordinator
jones.nancy@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6865
Andy Campbell
Asst. House Manager
campbell.andrew@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6871
Christopher Spatafora
Production Manager
spatafora.christopher@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6871
Michael Rivera
Performance Audio Manager
rivera.michael@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6871
Laurel Borden
Manager, Palladium Chamber Series
Project Manager
borden.laurel@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-3112
BJ Johnson
Building Manager
johnson.bj@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6864
Box Office Operators
(727) 822-3590
Bart (Brad) Coath
Diana Matt
Tim St. John

Donate to the Palladium
Palladium Creative Fellowships

Artists In Residence

BEACON CONTEMPORARY DANCE
THE FLORIDA BJÖRKESTRA
PALLADIUM CHAMBER PLAYERS