Contact Us

The Palladium
253 Fifth Avenue North
St. Petersburg, FL 33701

Box Office(727) 822-3590pal.tix@spcollege.edu
The Palladium Box Office is not open to the public at this time. Messages left on the box office phone line, (727) 822-3590, will be responded to within 2 business days.
Donations(727) 302-6870Tracy Kennard kennard.tracy@spcollege.edu
Theater Rental(727) 302-6866Damon Dougherty dougherty.damon@spcollege.edu

Staff:

Paul Wilborn
Executive Director
wilborn.paul@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6870
Damon Dougherty
Director of Operations
dougherty.damon@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6866
Tracy Kennard
Development Director
kennard.tracy@spcollege.edu
Megan Byrne
Box Office Manager
byrne.megan@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-4596
Karen Saint-John
Creative Services Manager
saintjohn.karen@spcollege.edu
(727) 341-7999
BJ Johnson
Building Manager
johnson.bj@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6864
Christopher Spatafora
Production Manager
spatafora.christopher@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6871
Connor Hawkins
Performance Audio Manager
hawkins.connor@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6871
Nancy Jones
Senior House Manager & Volunteer Coordinator
jones.nancy@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6865
Kathi Konkle
Accountant
konkle.kathi@spcollege.edu
(727) 302-6868

Paul Wilborn's PalladiumPaul Blog
Donate to the Palladium
Palladium Creative Class of 2021

Artists In Residence

BEACON CONTEMPORARY DANCE
THE FLORIDA BJÖRKESTRA
PALLADIUM CHAMBER PLAYERS